2017 Southern Oregon Speedway Schedule

There is now a printable/downloadable schedule page with Big Track and Outlaw Kart Track dates CLICK HERE

Saturday April 15 - Test & Tune - 3PM-7PM

Saturday April 22 - (Rain Date Test & Tune)

Saturday April 29  - Late Models, IMCA Sport Modifeds, Pro Stocks, Late Model Lites, Mini Stocks, SODCA Dwarf Cars.

Saturday May 6 - IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Sport Modifieds, Late Models, Late Model Lites, Mini Stocks, Hornets.

Saturday May 13 - IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Sport Modifieds, Late Models,  Pro Stocks, Hornets, OTRO Hardtops.

Saturday May 20 - Kendall Oil Sprint Cars, Road To The Iron Giant Street Stocks, Pro Stocks, Late Model Lites, Mini Stocks, SODCA Dwarf Cars.

Saturday May 27 - “Open Wheel Showcase” Kendall Oil Sprint Cars, Northwest Midgets, OTRO Hardtops, Pro 4 Modified West Association.

Saturday June 3 - “Haudenshild Tribute” IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Sport Modifieds, Pro Stocks, SODCA Dwarf Cars.

Saturday June 10 - Kendall Oil Sprint Cars, Late Models, Late Model Lites, Mini Stocks, Hornets, OTRO Hardtops.

Saturday June 17 - Kendall Oil Sprint Cars, IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Sport Modifieds, Late Models, Mini Stocks, OTRO Hardtops.

Saturday June 24 - “Wild West IMCA Speedweek” IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Sport Modifieds, SODCA Dwarf Cars.

Saturday July 1 - Kendall Oil Sprint Cars, Late Models, Pro Stocks, Mini Stocks, Hornets, OTRO Hardtops.

Saturday July 8 - Kendall Oil Sprint Cars, IMCA Sport Modifieds, Late Model Lites, Mini Stocks, Hornets, SODCA Dwarf Cars.

Saturday July 15 - No Racing (Fair)

Saturday July 22 - Kendall Oil Sprint Cars, IMCA Modifieds, Late Models, Pro Stocks, Mini Stocks, SODCA Dwarf Cars, OTRO Hardtops.

Saturday July 29 - No Racing

Friday August 4 - WSDCA Dwarf Car Nationals, JOAT Labs Hornets

Saturday August 5 - WSDCA Dwarf Car Nationals, Kendall Oil Sprint Cars, Late Model Lites, OTRO Hardtops.

Saturday August 12 - “Hall Of Fame Night” IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Sport Modifieds, Late Models, Pro Stocks, Hornets, SODCA Dwarf Cars.

Saturday August 19 - Kendall Oil Winged Sprint Cars, Late Models, Pro Stocks, OTRO Hardtops.

Saturday August 26 - “Herz Precision Parts Cascade Sprint Challenge” ($3000 To Win Non Wing) , Late Model Lites, Mini Stocks, Hornets.

Saturday September 2 - IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Sport Modifieds, SODCA Dwarf Cars.

Sunday September 3 - IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Sport Modifieds, SODCA Dwarf Cars.

Saturday September 9 - Championship Night 1 - Kendall Oil Sprint Cars,  Late Models, Pro Stocks, Late Model Lites, Hornets.

Saturday September 16 - Championship Night 2 - IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Sport Modifieds, Late Models, Mini Stocks, SODCA Dwarf Cars.

Schedule Subject To Change
Up Next

Banquet Date TBA

Admission/Gate Times

Times
Pit Gate Opens        4:00 PM
Grandstands Open   5:00 PM
Practice Starts         5:30 PM
Racing Starts           7:00 PM

Ticket Information
Adult General Admission  $12
Seniors (62 and older)       $6
Military                            $6
Juniors (6-12)                   $6
5 and Under                       Free

Regular Weekly Shows Gate Fees
Pit Passes           $30
Hornets                $30
Mini Stocks          $30
Dwarfs                  $35
Late Model Lites   $35
Late Models            $45
Pro Stocks              $45
IMCA Sport Mods   $45
IMCA Modifieds      $50
Sprint Cars                $50